Contact Us

We’re Here to Help You Hear Better
Hearing Specialist on Phone

Have questions about hearing aids?

Want to know if there is a Ideal Hearing partner office near you?

We will politely and professionally answer your hearing aid questions.

Call us toll-free at the number below for a free, no-pressure consultation with our specialists to get started on the path to better hearing!

Information and Sales: (877) 344‑7744

Already Purchased from Ideal?  (877) 777-5415

Fax: (719) 355-1447

Our business hours are Monday through Friday:
Eastern: 9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Central: 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Mountain: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Pacific: 6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ideal Hearing Professionals

Are you are an audiologist or licensed hearing aid dispenser?

Ideal Hearing Professionals is a premier network of hearing aid professionals. If you share our value of providing world-class service, performance and value to customers, we invite you to find out more about joining our partnership.

Ideal Hearing Professionals Logo

Contact Form / Upload a Hearing Test
We Value Your Privacy!

We will never spam you or sell your information! We will not give your information to anyone in our provider network unless you want us to. See our Privacy Policy.

EU Users: Ideal Hearing Aids is a US company that does not market outside the USA. This form is intended for USA residents only and by completing this form you are indicating you are a US resident.

* = Required Field


Contact Us Form
First Name* ?
Last Name* ?
U.S City ?
U.S. State ?
U.S. Zip ?
Email* ?
Phone ?
How Do You Prefer to Be Contacted?* ?
Your Questions ?
Upload a Hearing Test from Your Computer Here

File(s) size limit is 20MB.

?
Manufacturer
Hearing Aid Model
Lead Status
Lead Source
Tracking Info
Enter the Captcha
Reload
First Click Campaign
First Click Channel
First Click Content
First Click Landing Page
First Click Medium
First Click Referrer
First Click Source
First Click Term
Last Click Campaign
Last Click Channel
Last Click Content
Last Click Landing Page
Last Click Medium
Last Click Referrer
Last Click Source
Last Click Term
Operating System
GA Client ID
Browser
City (from IP address)
Country (from IP address)
Device
Pages Visited
Number of Website Visits
Time Zone
Latitude
Longitude
IP Address
Time Spent on Website